No sugar …30 days….join me won’t you?

9 Feb

Come on guys….misery loves company! I’m eliminating added sugar for the next 30 days and I’m actually on my way to the store to stock up on some healthier stuff to eat. If anyone wants to join me feel free to share your own experiences or I would welcome any good recipes. I will be posting different dinners, snacks, desserts, etc on here that don’t contain any added sugars. Sugar from fruit, milk, veggies are ok but anything that has the word sugar or any form of sugar in the ingredients is a no no. Oh and no artificial sweeteners (equal, Splenda, etc) or honey. Fun stuff guys…fun stuff.

I am horribly addicted to sugar and I’m hoping to break that in the next month and learn some healthier ways to satisfy my sweet tooth. 

 

Here is a link to the challenge so you can join in too! 

 

 

One Response to “No sugar …30 days….join me won’t you?”

  1. name change process February 11, 2014 at 4:56 am #

    Awesome post .i hope everybody will like your post

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

