Lazy Baker

8 Feb

That pretty much describes my baking style. As we speak, I want to make this yummy vegan(trust me, its good!) chocolate cake, but I don’t have any baking cocoa. I could grab a shower, get dressed, get my toddler dressed, go to the store, get the cocoa and bake the cake. But I won’t. I will consider it for about a minute, but I know It won’t happen. So now it will probably take me twice as long as it would to go to the store to find something to bake with the ingredients I have. Counterproductive I know, but its me. Let’s see if my husband actually reads my blog – Tim, if you are reading this, can you please pick me up some baking cocoa?

Leave a Reply

