Blah!

15 Apr

Ugh, I was just so uninspired this week……I took a little break but am planning on getting back to it tomorrow. I wasn’t completely lazy though……I did make my own soup and bread for the first time! When I get back on tomorrow I will have recipes for homemade chicken noodle & chicken and veggie soup, bread and a healthy carrot pineapple bread. 
I’m working on sticking to a low calorie healthy diet (bleh!) so I am even more motivated to find yummy low calorie healthy dinners and desserts. I’m thinking a trip to our local health food store may be in the cards this week. 
Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

