Starbucks needs to deliver!!

18 Apr

I’ve always thought this but today I wish it were true more than ever. I’m currently stuck in the house with a bunch of sickies and I may lose my mind. I can’t quite decide what’s worse a sick whiny husband or a sick whiny child…….no need to decide though- I have both.

In addition to being housebound, I have a new addiction- green tea lattes from Starbucks. They are made with matcha powder, which my husband insists is grass, and are delicious! Oh and they are Hulk green which is just a bonus!

So if you are reading this Starbucks I would love if you added home delivery. I can guarantee you at least $15.00 a week if that helps sway you.

Doesn’t it look delicious?

20120418-142238.jpg

2 Responses to “Starbucks needs to deliver!!”

  1. 2katjaskitchen April 18, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    I vote sick husbad – at least that’s the case in my house 😉

    • gelisgoodies April 18, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

      I’m going to have to agree with you on that one!

Leave a Reply

