Chocolate Wine!!

6 May

Today I will not be making anything and reviewing it….instead I will be trying Chocovine’s chocolate wine and sharing my opinions later. It’s only 9:45 am here or I would be all over it.

I really hope it tastes like as good as it looks!

4 Responses to “Chocolate Wine!!”

  1. 2katjaskitchen May 8, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    Sow what was the verdict? I’ve seen it in the store and always wondered 🙂

    • gelisgoodies May 9, 2012 at 8:16 am #

      I loved it! It definitely has a kick to it…..I just have to stay away from it because its like 350-400 calories a glass! Its worth trying though.

      • 2katjaskitchen May 9, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

        It’s how many calories?!?! This might be a strictly Valentine’s Day drink or something then 🙂 Or just a liquid dinner 😉

      • gelisgoodies May 10, 2012 at 8:15 am #

        I like the way you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

