I’ll be back…..

29 Jul

I really miss making recipes and blogging about them here. I actually enjoy it more than I thought I would, but I’ve had a lot less time for it since summer started. The kids go back to school in a little over three weeks and that’s when I will make an effort to get back to this regularly. I’m pushing back the cookbook publishing date until December, but deadlines are meant to be changed right? I may be in & out in the next three weeks and I hope that those who follow me will be patient and hang on because I will be back with some really good recipes! 

3 Responses to “I’ll be back…..”

  1. Bernice July 30, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

    I am finding summer to also be a challenge. I thought I would have more time but with our active lifestyle I am finding I have very little. I am also writing a book. But mine is on software testing. 🙂 See you when you get back.

    • gelisgoodies August 1, 2012 at 8:45 am #

      Thanks Bernice, I enjoy reading your blog…..I guess being busy and having fun is better than having too much time and sitting around bored 🙂 Thanks for reading!

      • Bernice August 1, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

        So very true! Have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

