Changes – for the better I hope!

27 Aug

There is way too much time between my posts lately. Its not just because Im busy because there are plenty of times where I had time to sit down and write a post about something but I didn’t because it wasn’t cookbook related. This got me thinking that I should change up the blog a bit.

From now on, gelisgoodies is going to be exactly that – anything I find fun, interesting, informative, etc that I want to write about I will. There will still be recipes, but there aren’t enough of those to write about every day.

I’m looking forward to writing about a bigger range of subjects and I’m hoping it will be more relatable to my current and future readers. Also, feel free to make comments, suggestions or ask questions.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

