A good cause

4 Oct

As I was scrolling through my Facebook , I saw this link from Deal Seeking Mom. A stay at home mom of 5 lost her husband and a group of bloggers came together to offer a collection of ebooks to help her out. For $5, you get books ranging from freezer cooking to homemade goodies to a guide of which books to read with your kids. I just downloaded it and there are some great recipes and tips I can’t wait to try out.

I can’t imagine what this family is going through, but if my $5 helps even a little bit then its worth it. For anyone else that wants to download these ebooks, go here and the link to Paypal is on the site.

I haven’t even begun looking through all of the books, but I clicked on the one titled Easy Homemade and I love it. Its like having a Pinterest collection of homemade goods all in one spot. Definitely worth the $5!

Leave a Reply

