My lazy self is making pumpkin rolls!

17 Oct

I’m feeling so lazy and blah right now. I don’t know if its the weather or the fact that more mornings than not, I wake up with a tiny little toddler foot in my back, but I haven’t been on my game lately. I’ve been dragging and playing catch up for the last week . I have recipes to write about and hopefully I will get them all posted this week.

Today I’m making pumpkin rolls……its just not fall without a pumpkin roll. I will be taking pictures step by step in case any of you want to try it out. Its a perfect thing to bring for Thanksgiving or even to wrap in colored cellophane with ribbon and give as a gift.

I’m going to drink an extra cup of coffee today and maybe you will see something posted by the end of the day!

Leave a Reply

