Cutting off all my hair today.

25 Apr

Ok, I’m a bit dramatic….I’m not cutting it all off, but I am cutting it short. I’ve grown it longer just to see if I like it & I don’t. I’m lazy when it comes to doing my hair and I really hate how long it takes to dry it and make it look done. Plus it always ends up in a giant knot after sleeping on it and well, wah wah wah. Its just time to cut.

I’m a little nervous about it because unlike color, if it looks bad I can’t just redo it but I guess it is just hair and it grows back. Fortunately mine grows pretty fast so if its a disaster I won’t have to wait too long. I love how I rationalize my crazy decisions to myself.  

I will take a before and after and come back and post them later. Wish me luck!

These are some of the cuts I’ve been thinking about: 

ImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Cutting off all my hair today.”

  1. shae pendleton April 25, 2013 at 12:02 pm #

    I can totally relate to your hair woes. These short styles are all so cute!

    • gelisgoodies April 25, 2013 at 12:12 pm #

      It seems like every time I grow it long, I envy all the cute short styles so I guess that means I’m just meant for short hair! Hopefully 🙂

Leave a Reply

